Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
121
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 9 October 2017
Bought this after seeing the stage show based on the group's career, and was surprised at how much their music has influenced later artists. This compilation of their best known, and not so well known songs, is a great addition to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Totally brilliant really love this CD a must have for Small Faces fans, such a great band totally talented highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2017
Great tracks, forgot how talented they were. If you like the music you must see the stage play All or Nothing. You will love it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
The best small faces compilation album available. A must for all sf's fans who want their best on one album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
I liked the faces and it is good to have them back into my collectioon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Brilliant service, just wished the lawn mower was as good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Great CD
Good quality and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Won't repeat what everyone has already said, but, what a superb band. I did not really know them that well until I bought this album. What a different story it might have been for them if they had been managed better at the beginning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
just what i wanted thanks jim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Superb collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Small Faces
£6.99
Small Faces
£11.69
Small Faces
£8.74

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)