Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
91
Relayer
Format: Audio CD|Change


on 14 October 2016
jap version fine choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2012
The replica LP sleeve contains all original art etc. The original label printed on disc. The SHM CD is a great quality pressing which is expanded to 60 min. This is truly the deluxe version of Relayer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2018
Great CD great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2017
just as I remembered from all those years ago, a hidden gem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2015
Item received in very good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
Not one of the best Yes albums but it has allowed me to replace an old cassette tape at reasonable cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2016
I have a problem here. From about a half of the side A there are too much bass and at the end it skips. I bought Tales from the Topographic Ocean vinyl recently and I have no problem with any side at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
Absolutely fantastic album.Bought it when it first came out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
Not quite as good as earlier yes in my view but still worthy. Great tracks by a great band. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)