Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2003
this album is fantastic i have all the mavericks albums and i like this one best as it has all the classics and three really excellent new ones.A must buy for Mavs fans
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2009
I bought this CD because I love the sound of The Mavericks, but did not know which CD to choose. I finally decided on this one and was not disappointed, it is great and I just keep playing it over and over. Would definitely recommend it, if you like your music to be happy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2010
I saw the singer at a BBC show live and was so impressed with his voice that I bought this the next day. i knew a couple of tracks but think it is a good buy for anyone to get a taste for this kind of music. Very good value.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
We love the Mavericks and this album is great. Gets you dancing around the living room!!!
We saw the Mavericks live in May 2013 in London and this album sounds as good as if they were live in your house.
Definately recommend to all rock & roll/country fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Absolutely fabulous! The Mavericks are so good, I wonder why I did not buy this many years ago. All tracks excellent from "rock" to C&W to Mexican flavoured. What a great voice !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
The Mavericks are Brilliant, this CD is Brilliant, I bought it used for a couple of quid, it's been played over & over again, I would recommend this CD, I say no more only, BRILLIANT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Great compilation album, but i have been unable to shake Dance the night away out of my head... the only cue if your are old enough is the tune from Rainbow......you have been warned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I wanted a little gift for my husband. This features one of his favourite songs, dance the night away. He was very pleased with it and plays it all the time in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Really liked this as I only ordered it because it looked good, but glad to say was a lot better than expected. Well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Contains all the very best tracks from the Mavericks....highly recommended. It'll get everyone on their feet dancing at a party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.09
£1.99

Need customer service? Click here