Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 March 2017
Bought for my boyfriend after he bought me a star gift and he loved it. Has the little deed on the wall which is cute. Obviously doesn't really mean anything having a piece of the moon as you can't claim land on it but it's the thought that counts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
This gift went down a treat. Such a lovely idea. My 2 year old daughter always says love you to the moon and back. So a great gift from her to grandparents 😊.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2016
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it!
its really a quirky gift and its rather unusual.... would recommend it for someone that has everything and you are struggling to find a suitable gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2012
Bought this a joke present for my boss's 60th birthday. He absolutely loves it. It was a fun, unusual gift for the man who has everything. Told him I'm going to save up for a one way ticket for him to visit it for his 70th birthday!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
Love these produce,,,,, great gift idea & very helpful staff sud you have any quieries
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
Poor quality, for £12.99 I would have expected at least good quality paper...could have printed a better version myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
Amazing. Definitely worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2017
Son loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Excellent fun birthday gift for the man who has everything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
Great gift idea for your loved ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)