Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
452
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 1.8m|Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£2.38+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 14 May 2013
I purchased this cable for a "wireless" epson xp-202 printer I purchased that ultimately does not want to work with my computer. Works perfectly. Good Quality. Great Length. Just what I needed and much cheaper than the epson help team were trying to sell me a cable for when I called to ask for help.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Does what it say on the packaging, had it a while as don't know its there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
This Product arrived on time and is all I hoped it would be.Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Used on a party where there was no WIFI.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
It did just what I wanted it to, good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Excellent value for money just a bit slow arriving but I did not pay postage so no complaint really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Works brilliant with my epson dx7400! After a number of years of not using the printer I had lost the cable to it so needed a new one, this was cheap and it works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Does what its says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
This is a usb type A to B... so it will work with any type B and A slot. 3 stars for awful description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)