Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£33.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
I like how the entire soundtrack of this game was hit so right. this is just one of the numerous stations in game and features many top pop songs of the early/mid eighties .......... Nena, Frankie goes to hollywood, Flock of seagulls etc, need i say more?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2003
Hi, I just want too say I have bought the wave 103 sound track and it is great. I am only 14 and love the eighties music. it had all of the great tracks on from the game. The reason why i only gave it a four star is because it could have done with a few more tracks from 'DJ Adam First'. I loved the track - 'facination' it is really great! ! !
Thank for spending your time reading this review.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2002
A great collection of classic 80's pop music. This album will bring back all the memories of big hair and ruffles on shirts. A must for anyone in their late twenties
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2004
I just loved this album, absolutely 80s new wave but still sounds great now. If you love 80s music you will adore this, good mix of well known acts(Blondie, Tears for Fears, Spandau Ballet, Human League, Kim Wilde) with some lesser known stuff (Corey Hart, Nena, Flock of Seagulls, Animotion). Very good quality throughout- though fave songs have to be Corey Hart's "Sunglasses At Night", Nena's "99 Luftballons"(German version kicks ass!) and Blondie's Atomic.
Overall, if you like 80s music, esp. of the new wave variety, buy this. It is, like Spandau Ballet's song, "Gold".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2004
Definitely a must for any party! Heard this album blasting from a car at T in the Park last weekend and had to go out and buy it! A mix of some well known tracks like Blondie's 'atomic' and spandau ballet's 'gold' alongside superb funky electro hits like 'fascination' from Human League. This album will get you up doing 80's dancing impressions and singing in no time at all. Will definitely fill you with nostalgia from the 80s!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
I thought this would come in useful in the video game industry classes that I teach. It hasn't yet, but it will!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Perhaps my favorite radio station on any gta, now i can listen with earphones on my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Brilliant disc - Mint condition - Like New!
Absolutely Radical Dudes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2003
What - no "Cars"? I kid you not, this is a fantastic encapsulation of everything that was right - or maybe everything that was wrong - with the 80's. There's only one problem - Gary Numan's "Cars", arguably the crown jewel of Wave 103's collection, is absent. Otherwise, this album alone would be musically perfect. We don't need guitars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)