Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 18 July 2017
It takes me back to when I used to play GTA vice city on the PS2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Great CD. Classic songs well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Great Cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2004
I just loved this album, absolutely 80s new wave but still sounds great now. If you love 80s music you will adore this, good mix of well known acts(Blondie, Tears for Fears, Spandau Ballet, Human League, Kim Wilde) with some lesser known stuff (Corey Hart, Nena, Flock of Seagulls, Animotion). Very good quality throughout- though fave songs have to be Corey Hart's "Sunglasses At Night", Nena's "99 Luftballons"(German version kicks ass!) and Blondie's Atomic.
Overall, if you like 80s music, esp. of the new wave variety, buy this. It is, like Spandau Ballet's song, "Gold".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2004
Definitely a must for any party! Heard this album blasting from a car at T in the Park last weekend and had to go out and buy it! A mix of some well known tracks like Blondie's 'atomic' and spandau ballet's 'gold' alongside superb funky electro hits like 'fascination' from Human League. This album will get you up doing 80's dancing impressions and singing in no time at all. Will definitely fill you with nostalgia from the 80s!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I like how the entire soundtrack of this game was hit so right. this is just one of the numerous stations in game and features many top pop songs of the early/mid eighties .......... Nena, Frankie goes to hollywood, Flock of seagulls etc, need i say more?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2003
Hi, I just want too say I have bought the wave 103 sound track and it is great. I am only 14 and love the eighties music. it had all of the great tracks on from the game. The reason why i only gave it a four star is because it could have done with a few more tracks from 'DJ Adam First'. I loved the track - 'facination' it is really great! ! !
Thank for spending your time reading this review.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Perhaps my favorite radio station on any gta, now i can listen with earphones on my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Brilliant disc - Mint condition - Like New!
Absolutely Radical Dudes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)