Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
48
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£55.27+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2017
As expected a good trio of comedy films with sci fi thrown in at extreme belief
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
austin powers in one package....shagadelic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
If you're looking to hold onto the DVD case, don't bother getting this product.
My Amazon box arrived without a scratch, however the DVD case was dented and ruined!!

Only good thing about this is that the disks work on my PS4, which was also lucky because this wasn't advertised as US Import when I ordered from my phone! Good job Blu-ray doesn't have an aggressive region lock like DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Good films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Perfectly funny and Mike Myers is excellent. However... Liz Hurley is so wooden she leaves splinters, Heather Graham is just plain awful (as always) and Beyonce Knowles (hat's off, she tries very hard) is simply too young for her role (eight years and no phone call...) - How old was she then? Twelve?... Too creepy!
Myers and Michael Caine, however, do make a good double act with some brilliant lines.
Enjoyable, but forgettable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Theses dvds would not work at all. Someone said its because they are American so they won't work in a British system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
us version omits christian slater hypnosis scene get uk version for full film
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
This doesn't work on UK Xbox 360 or UK DVD player, it wouldn't work at all and came to me with a broken case I'm very upset and really unhappy!!
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
accidentally ordered wrong region, my fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)