Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Hama Lens Cleaning Pen
Size: 12.5 cm|Colour: black|Change
Price:£6.29+ Free shipping


on 3 January 2014
Small and useful keeps my lens clean without tearing tissues and making a mess - brighter pictures with a clean lens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2012
a very useful addition to the camera bag it does all that it claims to do and removes all dust from lens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2010
Absolutely brilliant, works on lens, also took a scratch off the LCD display. Just tried it on my Porche sunglasses that were pretty expensive. The polish end of the pen took a scratch out of them too and polishes wonderful. Recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
I am satisfied with the Hama Lens cleaning pen. The brush on one end is really suitable for clearing off any dust. I am given a rating of 4. Yes, I would like to recommend this product to my colleagues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2011
This little gem makes cleaning lenses a worry free operation the brush effortlessly removes foreign bodies and the velvet cleaner shifts residues left after splashes etc with the minimum of fuss. Essential bit of kit for the Birder in the field.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2009
To put it simply : don't leave home without one. Not just for cleaning camera lenses. Works just as well on spectacles, binoculars, 'scopes etc etc.

Very simple, very compact and easy to use. Very effective.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
light and easy to use. pocket size or tucks nicely into a pocket of the camera bag. i would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2015
Good lens cleaning pen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here