Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
155
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2003
This cd is really worth the money you pay for it!!
It is a good album which has insperation to all the young people there and the artist has done well for her age!!!
Being so young!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2003
This cd is really worth the money you pay for it! It is a really good cd with a good artist who has done well for herself at such a young age!!
An insperation to young people!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2009
This is Beyonce's best effort to date. Her follow up Cds have been good but nothing on this one.
Best tracks:

Signs
Crazy in Love
Naughty Girl
Dangerously in Love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
Beyonce's first solo album and has some great tracks. Not as polished or powerful as later albums but still worth adding to the collection in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Bought for myself, great album and it was of good quality when arrived, unscratched and all songs work perfectly. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
How could I not like this CD? Great tracks, great to stick on in the car going to work & arriving feeling great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
like very much great voice will buy more of her stuff .like it like it like it dont know what else to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Product came new and sealed!! That's all I can say really as we all know Beyoncé is a great artist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I brought this CD for my Grandaughter as a present. She really loves it and plays it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Item received in very good condition. No scratches on disc and plays just fine. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)