Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
57
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.77+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2016
my son loves this case and stores his console in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Really good quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
It arrived on time but doesn't suit my psvita
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Good quality, cheap. Unfortunately it isn't designed for slim, which isn'the mentioned in the description.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I was very surprised when this arrived, the quality of the cover is exceptional and of a high standard. Anyone with a vita wanting a classy case should seriously consider this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Essentially the objective of this product is to protect your PS Vita, however, this is only half done. Whilst it protects the vital parts, the front and back, it fails to protect the sides. I should be able to put this in luggage and be confident that it will be unharmed. I once had a PSP case that I used to take to football matches with me, when we scored another fan jumped on the bag it was in and the PSP was unharmed and the case unmarked. This case does not protect completely. It would also be nice to be able to charge whilst within the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Excellent item, as I would expect for an official Sony product. Fits really well, it was slightly larger than I would have anticipated. clips into place using the bottom sliver holes to the bottom of each side of the Vita. fits my original Vita perfectly... I ended up buying two when one of my friends saw me ordering one..

really nice build quality, I have the feeling that this will last for a good amount of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
These are good considering they are so cheap. Ive got an older style and slim style and these cases only fit the older style ps vita. They have a little stand so they can hold the ps vita up by itself if you are watching something on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Firstly the fact of the Vita Slim not being supported is NOT mentioned in the review.

Secondly the quality is exceptionally poor for Sony product.

Don't buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)