Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
82
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2009
This album contains all the songs I wanted to add to my collection. If you like Siouxsie from the old days and just want a best of this is the one to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
ive got this in my 900cd collection I like hong kong garden dear prudence and happy house ive got lots of 70`s music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Album title says it all really. Grew up with the Banshees and wanted this for the car. If you're too young to know them buy this as a starter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Bought for my husband to relive his youth! He spends many a happy hour with his headphones on leaving me in peace to watch my soaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
All her hits on one cd, great sound, great memories, she has an amazing voice..cant stop playing it.. very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Not the best of by any means,but a good jumping on point for anyone getting into the band, highly recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I know that I'm partial to 80's music! But this album gives one of the best of that time. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
What a girl, and what a group. A great selection of her many recordings, which will have you on your feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Great if you just fancy a small collection of their best hits, I would get some of their other albums too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Fantastic album - bought it as I wasn't sure which album I'd like - apparently I need to buy them all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.00
£5.89
£5.72

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)