Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.95+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2009
The lense is exactly what I required. It fits my camera perfectly, serving two purposes. It gives UV protection, and also acts as protection for the camera lense. Very impressed by the efficient service provided.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2010
I bought this for my 10-20mm wide-angle lens and cannot fault it. There's not really much to say about a UV filter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Good for the money. Some flare and the quality is not as good as more expensive ones but this is perfect for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
What a difference this filter made. I. used a normal filter fist, then put this one on. No glare whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
I was expecting a HMC filter as shown in the photo, but all I got is the entry level uncoated UV filter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
came in the time stated, good quality as expected from Hoya
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Protects my lens and dos not seem to affect image quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Okay for a reasonably priced filter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Good quality filter can't fault it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Excellent product as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)