Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
211
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2017
really good film to own ive waited so long to own it now i have fianally got it i watch it once a week very good would recommend to any body thinking of buying big thanks to seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
The first Beatles movies in hight definifion is a great pleasure. A real collection stuff. An original version in English and a french version. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2000
This classic Beatles film, shows a close and personal insight to all 4 charecters. The plot takes you along side the band during a normal day and night. Your knowledge of the Beatles is taken onto a new level, and love for the 4 cheeky lads grows throught out the movie. A film you cant miss!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I purchased this DVD as a gift for a friend, it is a great deal for the price and the purchase and delivery was a smooth transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Great film brung back some memories arrived before time in good condition
well satisfied with goods would order again in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
very good product for fans of the beatles
price very reasonable
the delivery time was just a bit longer than other stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
this is an epic movie with the beatles going through there songs
in such a way it will be an epic for a long timt to ome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2004
If you are a Beatles fan and have not seen this movie, then all I can say is, watch it!
If you are not a Beatles fan and have not seen this movie, then all I can say is, watch it!
Therefore, I say watch it!
A piece of our cultural history, that should be watched by all!
Watch it!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The DVD jumped and froze the whole way through. Then suddenly in the 4th scene the language change from English to Japanese. DO NOT BUY!!!! I had a very disappointed son on his birthday and am sending the DVD back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Been after this for a present service was excellent and the product came fast and in perfect condition many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)