Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 August 2016
I really enjoyed watching this 126 min REGION B/2 Bond DVD and it brought back memories of 1962 when I watched Dr No on the big screen at Newcastle Odean with Ursula Andress unforgettable entrance from the sea. I am not complaining because Halle Berry did a good job to. Bond is betrayed during a mission in North Korea, captured and tortured for fourteen months. After revealing nothing Bond is released in a deal with MI6 who releases a terrorist in return. Bond escapes from MI6 to find the traitor and kills the terrorist he was traded for. I would recommend this DVD for a winter night in .
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Another good Pierce Brosnan 007 adventure, but not his best. Too many gimmicks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2015
Pretty awful rendition of the big screen spy, but hilariously campy and over the top. I would never recommend this film to a fan of the 007 franchise, but as a ridiculous British spy movie it's still a decent watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
ANOTHER GOOD ONE FROM BROSNAN AS BOND.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
This is a good Bond film and the gadgets and cars are great although a little unrealisitic in places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2015
Another excellent "Bond" movie with all of the usual components. Thoroughly enjoyable viewing for all fans of the "old-style Bond".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
Teenager lads enjoyed this movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
love the movie will use again wen I want movies better price than high street
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2015
Pierce Brosnan made 4 excellent portrayals of the famous 007 character..... these were all very well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
Only.buy this if you want to see how the film was made, not watch the film itself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse