Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
776
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I saw this picture many times at cinema. It improves a lot on BD (despite the screen size). And the OST is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
A great feel good movie. Just as I remembered it the first time round. The songs are just as catchy now as then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
brought back so many memories and the tunes are still as good as they were, wish there were more films like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Now this is the best film I have seen in a long period of time, and still is one of the best on the market today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2009
One of the greatest movie musicals ever, fun, colourful, catchy, and classic, the original 'High School Musical'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Bought for my daughter as a gift, great film and arrived quick. If you haven't seen this film you must watch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I really like the game and would recommened it to anyone who liked simular films as myself and its interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
received a good service and the quality of purchase was excellent. I would use this buyer again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
I am well pleased with this Special collectors edition of this DVD when it arrived it was in great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My daughter loves this film. It's as good as its ever been. Excellent value for money, she's never had it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)