Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
81
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2015
I ordered it. It arrived. It worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
hehehe the year crack me up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The disk is scratched to buggery and needs cleaning so next time try to clean the disk before it is sent off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Love this film! So funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2003
When Jay and Silent Bob discover that a motion picture is being based on their alter-egos, Bluntman & Chronic, they head for Hollywood to claim the big movie money they deserve.
But when the dopey duo learn that they've been cut out of the cash, they set out to sabotage the flick at all costs.
Packed with a host of celebrity stars including Ben Affleck (Pearl Harbor), Matt Damon (Good Will Hunting), Chris Rock (Nurse Betty), Jason Biggs (Boys and Girls), Shannon Elizabeth (American Pie) and many more along with a hip-hop soundtrack, Jay and Silent Bob's raucous cross-country road trip is a crash course in the rules of the road with a nonstop assortment of outrageous characters that will have you roaring with laughter.
I seriously reccommend this to anyone who liked Mallrats, Chasing Amy or Dogma. Jay and Silent Bob....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2007
I HATED this film. It's the most unintelligent out of all of them. What I love about his films is the intelligent dialouge and the sense of thought behind every thing. This goes away whenever Jay and Silent Bob come on screen. And a whole film about them which was over stared and over budgeted was a waste of Kevin Smith's creativity. It's also why it did so well. The general public are stupid. They like any film that they don't have to think about. Anyone who rates this the best is a bit of a no brainer and you shouldn't bother with kevin smith films. You should stick to family guy or something.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
5 ***** every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Laughs non stop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2003
I, being a big fan of Dogma, rented this after reading some mixed reviews. I wasn't expecting much seeing as it didn't seem to have much plot, but i rented it anyway.
And this movie is pure brilliance!! From the Baby to adult Jay and Silent Bob(how old are those guys anyway?)rap, to the millions spent on beating people up, I was rolling on the floor with laughter! Anyone who doesn't like this is just, well, weird.
I especially loved the start where you can clearly see where Jay got his cussing influence!! Again, you won't get a lot of the jokes if you haven't seen, or at least read about, the previous 4 films. But it's still funny no matter what! And the Good Will Hunting 2 scene is hilarious! I watched this twice in the same day! And found it hilarious both times! You can't say that about most films!
Overall, my verdict is: BUY THIS NOW!
Although you may want to watch the previous 4 films first.
Jason Biggs rocks as Silent Bob number 2! :P Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
awsome movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.46

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)