Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 January 2016
I love the sims but the product I got had no codes or booklets so I cant play them and I was really looking forward to playing the games lets hope this issue is resolved, the case says it comes with the normal Sims and the Sims living it up but I just got the Sims deluxe and the Sims holiday, really hope I can get the booklets or the code soon so I can give a better review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2015
On Win.7, I run this in a virtual machine on Win.XP. It runs perfectly, but since having played TS2 and 4, it just isn't as good, or, sadly, quite as good as I remember. Nevertheless, I'm happy to own it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
You guys are completely useless. Was so excited for this arriving and when it did disc 2 had a circle around the edges. I'm very unhappy. Unable to complete the installation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2016
Does not work with Windows 10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2016
You cannot use this game with windows 8 or newer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
Discuss two was scratched so it is impossible to complete the game download onto pc. Will now have to buy a new disc again just to do so. Also the box was slightly broken. And contained no code to type into the set up like it should have, so I had to find it online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2018
In excellent condition, works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Bought this for myself to finish my sims collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Speedy delivery. Item just as described excellent value and would certainly buy from the seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)