Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£15.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2010
A really fun DVD if you're a die-hard ABBA fan (which I'm not especially, this was bought for a friend)! Interesting for people raised post-ABBA, and nostalgic for those who remember ABBA fondly, to look back on their videos; how refreshing they are in comparison with today's celebrities' airbrushed offerings! Even if you're only moderately keen on ABBA I think you can still enjoy this DVD, younger audiences will enjoy seeing the original videos for some still well-loved tunes, most of the best are included here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Mostly good visually,all the ABBA promo videos,except Lay all your love on me(which just has clips from their previous videos,and slide shows).The problem is the DVD quality,the first one i received has momentary lack of sound on most songs.The second one also has picture freezes on a few songs.Given the enduring popularity of ABBA, it is about time this was re-released on DVD/Blueray with hopefully excellent sound quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
love it ,best abba dvd compilation by far ,great quality production and sound and visual is as fresh as ever ,ive been an abba fan since seeing them on Eurovision ,and I love this dvd of there work,i still think there in my mind the amongst the best songwriters and performers and pioneers of music video of the 20th century,ahead of there time ,enough said ,if your an abba fan buy this dvd ,you wont be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
Bought on behalf of an elderly neighbour who had broken his original copy. After some research Amazon came up with the most competitively priced replacement, my neighbour is thrilled to bits with this Abba DVD. The service process was excellent and would have no qualms about using Marvelio UK again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I had the old VHS "Gold" and "More Gold" but wanted to replace them with DVD's. This includes all the music video's from them, plus a few I hadn't seen before. The video quality is better than the old VHS, and the sound has been re-mastered too. I Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I already had this DVD and I somehow mislaid it. I began to worry that I would not find it so I "HAD" to buy another copy. That's how good it is. For ABBA fans there is nothing better. If you like ABBA and don't have it. Treat yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This is a great DVD to put on when we have friends round .... Abba music in the backround with great abba video's to watch at the same time ... good value DVD ... Paul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
how can you make comments on perfection?
if you're feeling low put this dvd on and by the time it's finished you will not have a care in the world.abba at their best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Timeless music dvd collection from one of the greatest 70's 80's bands, there music appeals to all ages and never fails to get people dancing and singing along with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
Absolutely fantastic Abba dvd, this contains all their video hits plus one that wasn't released as a single. If you love Abba, you'll love this dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)