Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
485
4.8 out of 5 stars
Elv1s: 30 #1 Hits
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 March 2017
He was MAGIC! I usually find listening to a whole cd by one artist too much. NOT with Elvis. Each one of his songs has different character. Amazing voice!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
I love Elvis and this LP arrived in perfect time, its really good and great condition, i'd reorder it again if I need a present at Christmas for the folks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Brilliant Great Price, Now All Vinyl Is Over Priced A Joke So Well Done For Giving A Price That Is Within Most Peoples Budget. Also Album Is Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
What can I say its the king! I also have this on CD but vinyl is always best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
only thing is old shep not on not heard that tune in ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Best album I've bought for. Long time, great selection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
A good price, swiftly delivered, although not the best recording quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
The sound quality of this CD and richness in intrusmentals and vocals is amazing ! So much better than quality of previous CDS and removes the technological limitation that limited sound quality at the time, a great CD if want to enjoy the king fully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great compilation of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Lovely collection of Elvis Hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Gold
£5.75

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)