Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
3
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
Pure Global Chillout is a two disc set of ambient chillout tunes. There are 16 songs on the first cd and 15 songs on the second cd. Moby, Giant Leap, Robbie Williams, Maxi Jazz, Royksopp, Zero 7, Art of Noise, Leftfield, Joyce, and Bob Holroyd are some of the multiple musicians featured within the two cds. Pure Global Chillout contains various songs of a cosmopolitan quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Not the best purchase I've made since discovering smooth jazz, but quite acceptable as part of a generic collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Well pleased, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
perfect chill out music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
nice and relaxed music,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
My worst purchase so far. Stupid me didn't fully understand the 'Global' element, I've bought a lot of anything with 'chill-out' in the title recently.
I simply can't listen to this, it's all foreign chanty stuff than is so samey it just grates on me. I shall not be listening to it again! Not one single track got my attention and I had to skip many after only a minute.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Not what I thought poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)