Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2002
This is phenomenal. If, like me, you are a Christian that likes good old secular (i.e. not strictly Christian) music, this album will change you, in fact, any Hillsongs album will. It certainly made me crave this type of worship from the word "go"!
Darlene Zschech (Hillsongs lead singer) is a very annointed person, and this album will have you laughing, crying, and just celebrating God's divine love for you to your fullest. It has some slow, deep worship ballads, and some bouncy, "get on your feet and dance" songs.
If you've never heard Hillsong Music Australia before, this is a good album to get first, as it's typical Hillsong material, which never fails to capture your worshipful heart. This CD will bless your socks off!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2001
This album is fantastic. It has a really great mix of deep and meaningful worship through to bouncy praise that's just overflowing with joy! The Hillsong team have a true love for God that just shines through everything they do. I can't say enough good things about them...
This album will be a blessing to you!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2002
...is the most pumping worship song I've heard, and this is definitely the most inspiring CD of Christian songs that I've found. This live version, although the cries of the worship leaders during the instrumentals occasionally verge on the overcheesy, is one to lift you to praise God wherever you are.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2009
This album was given to me and i absolutely love it!The sheer passion Hillsong Music have for worshipping God and writing wonderful and timeless songs is unique and i love all the songs they produce and sing as they are heartfelt and genuine.

This is a great album and MUST have for those that love worship.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
Arrived on schedule in good condition. I enjoy listening to this worship in my car. 1 or 2 songs missing from CD compared to dvd though. Great worship as ever from hillsong. I have always loved You Are My World - songs of devotion and utter consecration to God. Awesome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Yet another great cd from hillsong the music is always uplifting when your down just sit back and relax when possible and listen to the lovely prayers but sung . Would recommend anytime.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Put it on if you're in need of a boost! Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
great christian music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)