Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
228
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Stacker Ring Toy|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2016
Loved by my 1 year old son who loves stacking things.... much smaller then expected but great for little hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Old wooden toys are the best. My one year old has loads of plastic electronic toys but prefers this stacker. Nice quality and paint doesn't crack when you wash it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
My daughter learnt all her colours by 18 months thanks to this toy haha fantastic quality and great value for money. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Great toy, excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Split in two places when arrived and paint already rubbing off. Quite hard to jam the top ball on. Smaller than I expected. Not impressed and usually I like M&D toys.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Really nice quality would I'm sure it will get a lot of use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Nice little toy looks well made and is bright and colourful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
I like the look of it because it is wooden but maybe it would be more practical if it was plastic because it would be lighter and softer for my son to bite it. It is also quite small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I was surprised at how inexpensive this lovely wooden toy is. It was a gift for my grand daughter for Christmas - her parents were very pleased - she will grow into fully playing with it as she is still tiny but enjoys clutching the brightly coloured rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
It is essential for any kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)