Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
30
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2003
wow,i wasnt impressed in the first ten minutes,but then the cutey factor came over and we got into the story,which was funny ,sad,naughty, and sometimes so shmaltzy but good all round entertainment,so much in fact that when it was on the next day we watched it again!Both kirsty and john come over so natural around the children,that you would almost believe they were theirs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
We have all enjoyed the first two films in this series and this third one is every bit as good. This time it is the dogs that are talking and the result is a very funny and enjoyable film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
AS usual really great film from this trilogy,love the actors and the voices of the kids.Guaranteed to make you smile,I would recommend this film for good family viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Another great family film. Very entertaining. Arrived early and in good condition.
Would recommend seller to other buyers. Very Satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Great family dvd - an old classic - loved by both young and old. A great all round dvd for all the famiy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Beautiful film. I'm glad to have all three now on DVD. Now i can bring the video's to the charity shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
it was realli good and it is funny!! i have wanted it for a little while!! john travolta is amazing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Already had the first 2 films in the set and the grandkids loved them and this one just as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
grand daughter will be really pleased with this at xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Nothing like the first two! But watchable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)