Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
124
4.6 out of 5 stars
Friends - Series 8 - Episodes 9-12 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 November 2016
What can I say! Friends is my favourite programme and could never pick an episode or season. They are all as fantastic as ever! A must for any fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
Good, but series getting a bit tired, and seems to have developed into a drama or soap, although perhaps we should be thankful that it stopped after ten seasons, despite becoming the inevitable cliched soap drama.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
All three items for bought for my granddaughter's birthday. She was very pleased with all items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Item as described, prompt delivery and well packed. No problems would buy again. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
The one with brad Pitt as funny as I remember!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2003
Friends, are back stronger than ever.
Being a big Friends fan, I have watched every single episode of this wonderful serial from series One to nine.
After series six, I thought Friends series is heading downhill, but to my surprise, It came stronger than ever with the brand new Series Nine.
If you want to forget all your worries and have strong healing laughs, dont miss this out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2003
Friends, are back stronger than ever.
Being a big Friends fan, I have watched every single episode of this wonderful serial from series One to nine.
After series six, I thought Friends series is heading downhill, but to my surprise, It came stronger than ever with the brand new Series Nine.
If you want to forget all your worries and have strong healing laughs, dont miss this out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)