Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
56
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£23.46+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
i have been absolutely delighted with everything about this dvd. the sound and picture quality could not be faulted in any way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Is only for collectors, because I donçt have psp. the box has no info, what a shame, becuas The number of the beast had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
very good concert and playing and sound.iron maiden live is always the top of the bill.i love it,one of my favorits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
It made for a perfect gift for a friend this new year. Quick, efficient and quality service! Keep it up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2009
one of the best live concerts i have seen,even my daughter liked it and she's not into iron maiden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2005
This is truly the best live dvd I have ever heard or seen. It is at the end of maidens first tour with Janick, Bruce and Adrian all performing at once. Whenever I watch it, I just get swept away by the amzing performance of Maiden and also the Great live atmosphere. I mean, as peple always say, Maiden are better live.
There is a Great combinatin of songs on this album, but unfortunately they missed out some classics (Aces High, Bring your Daughter [to the Slaughter], Powerslave, Flight of Icarus ect.) But that does not really mater, because they have some great songs on this dvd, such as Hallowed Be thy Name, The Evil that Men do, Number of the Beast, Run to the hills, The Trooper and Wrath Child. Those ones are my favourites on this dvd, followed closely by Ghost f the Navigator and Blood Brthers.
Maidens perfomance on this is truly amazing, better than ever before. And don't be worried that the new Maiden won't have Eddy in their live concerts.

The special features DVD is also really great, with interviews (when you get it, Watch Nicko and Dave's interview[they share one] it's great!!!!!!!!), a photo gallerie, and Maiden on the Day before the concert.
I advise that any metal fan should by this as soon as possible, because it is the best live dvd ever!!! (followed closely by S&M, by Metallica)
BUY IT RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2004
The dvd isn't bad as it has some good songs on it like the evil that men do,blood brothers and fear of the dark. I'm abit annoyed that flight of icarus and aces high aren't on it but so be it. I think hallowed be thy name,(which is usually a good song)was not done justice on this dvd as it sounds very much mediocre. There are other good songs on it like the clansman, the trooper, and run to the hills so overall i'd be inclined to say the dvd is respectable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
great for xmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
excellent very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2010
The content of this dvd is superb. However the picture jumps around a great deal. Its like watching a digital TV in a poor reception area when the picture keeps stopping and re-starting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)