Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
11
Turn It Up [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.50+ £1.26 shipping


on 8 February 2018
Turn It Up [DVD]
I collect Jason Statham dvd`s and so got this to add to the collection. From that point of view, for me, it falls into the collection filler section not into the`good film, will watch again` pile. If you like `poor boy makes good` type film then ok. if you like rap `music` then ok. Not a rap person so I am only guessing that the lead role is taken by some rap star and the acting and story line shows this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
There is a story line in there somewhere - it's a little bit dated and not so turned up!!! It's ok!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
i got this as an xmas gift, so i don't know much about it only that the person i bought it for was pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2015
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
the film turn it up was an ok film.nothing special.it was only bought for having jason stratham in it.for the collection.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2016
GREAT SERVICE GOOD DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
not as good as i thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)