Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2008
This album unleashed the talents of Alicia Keys to the public , and what a debut ! . Everyone should be familiar with the single " Fallin' " , but there are tracks on the album that are as good , if not better . Worth a place in anyones record collection .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2002
What more can be said about Alicia Keys that has not already been written? That stunning voice and sublime piano skills are displayed once again on this album, with extra incentives on a second disk. OK, so rereleasing an album a for a second time may be exploitative, but the additional remix and live tracks on the 2nd disk make it worthwhile. Those who caught her tour can relive the experience with spine-tingling live tracks, those who didn't get a chance to hear what they missed out on. We all know what to expect, fortunately it does not disappoint.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2002
This is my favourite albumn eva, i got it at xmas and it's still jammed in my cd player. It is THE perfect albumn 4 lazing on the beach to. It took me a while to find the bonus track, but it was worth it, it's fab! (clue 2 finding the bonus track:don't press STOP no matter what!) This is the perfect albumn 4 me as it mixes soul, jazz vibes and the piano together perfectly. U can't get much more talented than alicia can u!A must have albumn!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
One of my favourite CDs of all time. Brought this to replace one that got too scratched. Delivery was quick but the front of the case was cracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
What a talented singer ,songwriter also does How come u don't call me anymore (early prince song) she's got a sweet voice 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Really like Alicia Keys and the songs on this CD are great, recently purchased a number of other releases too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Ordered this as lost my last copy. Its a brilliant album with the amazing voice of miss keys. A must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2010
Good but not as good as the current CD which is excellent, but well worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
A great service and very happy with my orders.
Thank you :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Terrible... over produced... melodramatic.... pop pap...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)