Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
37
4.3 out of 5 stars
Save the Last Dance
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 October 2016
Good sound track from a great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Quick delivery - all the songs from the film are on this!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2001
When I came away from the film, the thing that stayed with me the most was the music! I thought it would all be hip hop, but it has a mix of R'n'B and garage in there too! From the fantastic K-C & Jojo song to the brilliant Donell Jones single, it's a great CD all the way through! If you only buy one soundtrack this year, let it be this one!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2001
I really enjoyed this film and the music alot more.The songs are so good a mixture of RnB, hip hop. My fave song has got to be Murder she wrote. Worth listening to!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2001
As soon as I got to the end of the movie the first thing I said was, "I have to buy the soundtrack" This ideal compilation of R&B and hip-hop is just up my street and if your into that kinda music your love it! The lovely soulful song of "shining through" puts you in the right mood to carry on listening. The theme tune to "Save the last dance" "All or Nothing"-by Anthena Cage seemed to be a little late on in the soundtrack, but nothing stopped it being 100% excellent! If you loved "Save the last dance" Save your last pennies and go buy the soundtrack now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2004
This, in my opinion, is one of the best soundtracks to any movie. It has so many diverse types of music from hip hop (Ice Cube - You Can Do It) to slow tunes (Kaci and JoJo - Crazy) The theme tune, True Colours, is also really good as is the remix. This album is great for just chilling or for getting ready for a party. It has a song to suit every mood. Well worth a listen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2001
If you have seen the film, you will know that Julia Stiles discovers Hip-Hop (amongst other things, of course). Buy this CD and you can do the same. It's a good compliation, some R & B, some ballads, but mostly Hip-Hop and great music too. A good mix and very pleasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2001
This is one amazing CD that i haven't been able to stop listening to! It's pure soul with sheer rhytmn. If the music is anything to go by, i'm sure the film will be 100% excellent! If your in to R & B and soul, this is the album for you! BUY IT NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2001
The soundtrack for save the last dance, has a great mixture of hip hop and R'n'B. Showing new mixes, or older songs! Shows the influences or Urban Detroit, and the music is perfct for the setting of the film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Step Up Soundtrack
£4.14

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)