Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
89
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2014
I have had this cd for many years and this is a replacement. Due to the other been used so much. This has to be one of my favourites. Thank you ;).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bought this to add to my collection of Celine Dion' s music .
Can't fault it. For me Celine Dion has a gift for singing emotional songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
This is one of the finest CDs from Celine Dion. At some point I wish I had a super-audio player, since this CD is also available as an SACD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought this for my friends baby and it is a beautiful cd . Celine Dion music is precious and priceless. I highly recommend this to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Bought this cd in good faith but when it arrived it was'nt the original but a pirated copy, I'm very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
Bought this to replace a damaged cd really happy with the whole experience it arrived well before projected date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
really its going to have to be a repeat of the last review of taking chances album.again its brilliant. love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Great Music, great for sitting and relaxing to, a great CD for any age, I can certainly recommend this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I think this is areally good album and again Celine Dion has come up trumps, she for me can do no wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2009
This CD came in excellent condition and very quick delivery
I would recommend the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)