Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2014
Does what it says on the cover, all their best songs and a few more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
I purchased this CD simply for a trip down memory lane. I was a fan of the Animals back in the sixties and decided to add this CD containing there hits to my collection. Nice to listen to thier music again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2010
Pleasant yet with a dab of punk/ rock if one listens carefully. (In fact, I find the Fuzztones have taken inspiration from a couple of tunes).
Highly recommended to all.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I love it ... It deserves five stars !! i recommend this cd to all ... I buy it used so i think that it could be broke ... but it is like it described ... VERY GOOD !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Another CD as a vinyl replacement and the vinyl itself was a retrospective purchase of a cheap re-issue. But the album includes the singles that made the Animals a huge success in the sixties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Good selection of Their hits ! Have very much enjoyed listening to most of the album . Always think of their hit " We Gotta Get Out Of This Place when I finish work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Like many British groups of this decade, they were influenced by black American blues. This music was a
notch up from the "ordinary" pop at that time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Great sound, played several times already, one of my favourite groups so I couldn't resist this one, lovely sound Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I have followed The Animals since the 60's Brilliant music, my copy wore out this is a wonderful replacement. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
brilliant CD I've always liked their music ,received on time, well packed though CD case has a small crack on front ,still not important
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)