Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2012
I bought this CD for my son's 50th birthday party which was Hawaiian theemed. A great time was had by all and the music was perfect. thank you
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Purchased for a theme party. Nice easy going songs, with good sound quality on the CD. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This recording brings back memories of a person who had played such music on the BBC in the late 1940?s/50's - Patrick Forbes.
When he came to East Africa, he often played this music introducing us all to such relaxing music, never to be forgotten. This DVD is a MUST
Anna Parkinson
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I've never been to Hawaii but this makes me feel like I'm there. Very relaxing and warm! I'm learning hula and I can practise to this cd.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
this is not bad , not as good as i thought it would be ,but still very pleasant to listen to, it conjures up idea of the south seas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Really set up our Hawaiian party brilliantly thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Pleasant background music played at my daughter's "Hen Party" before she went off to Hawaii to be married.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
very pleased thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
could be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.71
£13.03

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)