Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
188
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
Definitely the best compilation i've come across . It has all the important tracks from their '60's repertoire and a few memorable numbers from later years thrown in . Only essential track (for me) missing is "Big Black Smoke" , but I have it elsewhere , so not bad going .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Fantastic collection and most importantly, the sound quality is great, so much better than any other collection I have owned both vinyl and cd. At last I can enjoy the music as it was meant to be heard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Great album.Has all their hits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
BROUGHT BACK A LOT OF MEMORIES
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
one of the best bands . thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Great music but MONO recordings
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Titled the Kinks Ulitimate Collection, not sure you can say much more. A great collection from this most "English" and influential of bands containing all the favourites. Not so much a collection of songs more a fundamental part of pop history and a statement of 1960's youth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Fantastic album I didn't know they sang so many songs. Even my grandchildren are now singing along with the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very good album. Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
superb cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)