Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 April 2017
Brilliant didn't take that long to watch it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
Loved this growing up - watching it as a 46 year old..... well, the sound track is timeless, she is divine, he is rawl and manipulative and Jamie Dornan could do with soaking this up before he shoots '50 shades darker'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
Normally I love Mickey Rourke,but somehow he did not come over very well,in spite of that Kim Bassinger was good in it.The sound tracks were spot on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2017
not so good as i remember
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
3 erotic films from the 70s .Very popular back then. Seem a little tame by todays standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
One of my most favourite films, Mickey Rourke is brilliant in it and very handsome, kim basinger is extremely beautiful, would recommend 100% 10/10 :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2017
Movie is ok fast delivery service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
Saw this film when it first came out in the eighties love watching it so I decided I wanted a copy for keeps, everyone raving about fifty shades this was the fifty for it's day and it came first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
Brilliant... First saw this back in the eighties. Have to say this is the original Fifty Shades movie. I have recommended it to lots of friends and we all agree it's a fab saucy watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)