Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
47
Bachelor Party [1984] [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 March 2016
I watched this over and over back in the 80's/90's on video, and I was pleased to find it's just as hilarious as I remember it. Now, of course, it has the added humour of seeing all the 80's fashions as well. If you liked The Hangover, you'll probably also like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Remember this from my teens even thought it's not a coming of age film it definitely helped me come of age i can tell you that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2012
Bit of a slow starter but very funny once it gets going. Basically a Tom Hanks love story where all his partying friends are trying it on with all and sundry so lots of flesh on show. Tom stays true to his love path despite the efforts of others to derail him. Adult humour but by todays standard not too bad. This film takes the word "party" to a new level with some hilarious concequences.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
Been after this for years really pleased to get this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
Lovely film, very funny, we enjoyed it very much. I recemend this film if you like a good laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
this was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
i had this film on video and wanted it on dvd and still got a great laugh from watching it and if you like a good comedy then this is one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2015
Very fast delivery great bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2015
Good fun film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)