Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
37
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
This was bought as a gift for my mother, she thinks it is one of the best films she has seen, well written, poignant acting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Lovec tnis film when it first came out still love it niw wonderful for all the hearing impediment people its a cracker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I was looking for this film for a long time. Very good purchase. Matched perfectly my expectations. Arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2009
This is a great story. The title says it all and the unfolding story does really make you count your blessings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I always loved this movie, and was happy to be able to find it on DVD. It's as beautiful as I remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Not very good quality I know it's a video but I thought itwould be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
This is the most terrible, boring overly sentimental bilge i have ever had the misfortune of sitting through. Makes me feel nauseous just thinking about the terrible experience of viewing it.
Watching it is less pleasurable than rezorblading your eyeballs whilst eating raw sewage (probably)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Love the film .. the packing was excellent ...no damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2010
I purchased this DVD prompted by a storyline which promised a refreshing in-depth exploration of deafness from a deaf person's own perspective. While this film was fairly entertaining, I found emphasis was placed more on romance and less on the depth of a deaf person's inner experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Good movie and emotional content, sensitive...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)