Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
Auf Wiedersehen Pet: Series 1 - Episodes 1-3 [DVD] [1983]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 5 February 2017
i have been watching Auf Wiedersehen Pet just about all my life and i am 32 it has everything comedy drama action i really hope people who have never watched it would give it a try even tho it is old now it still has modern themes in it.In the beginning it lets you get the feel of the main characters and you begin to feel and care for them even if they are not perfect they try the best to look out for each other they are good people and just try to get by in life, If you want to watch a drama\comedy then this would be very good for young and old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2012
I bought this to replace the DVD in my box set that stopped playing. I won't go on about AWP because everyone knows what they're like/about. Good value for money because I didn't want to replace the whole box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Good dvd well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
watch it over & over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
very happy with the dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
quick delivery, good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2014
must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2011
I have lost count of the times I have watched this entire series - I became so involved with each of the characters brought to life by the brilliant acting that as daft as it sounds I felt like I was watching old friends. When they made the comeback series several years ago I worried that it may not live up to the original but I should have known better. It has the best closing scene in the final series of all time & I felt I was saying goodbye for the last time to my friends - I will continue to watch the lads for a long time to come.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2010
Brilliant entertainment. I have now got all the collection and am still watching them, Great actors,script,stories and locations. Could not do any better than to buy this collection.
A BIG FAN Dave Dixon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)