Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
Inspirational. After hearing this album I was inspired to take one of Jamie's workshops. It was as easily as rewarding and inspiring as the music. A must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2011
My Culture is the reason I went for this but the CD has other great tracks and has a great variety of songs. A breath of fresh air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
The most incredible album and worth every penny. I play it over and over and every time I hear something new..... wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This is a GREAT ALBUM....Great idea for a record... Lots of guests and really good songs....!! I Highly recommend it...!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2002
This album is a multi cultual mix of music styles that blends into a stunning album a very chilled out and mellow album. The mix of different music works beautifull and i can see why the likes of Robbie Williams and Maxi Jazz have offered there lyrical accompliment.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
a present that was greatly appreciated, quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Best world music I have heard for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Great album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)