Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
92
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2011
very good film, always gets me in the heart. bought as christmas present for my mum with No1, shame was as part of a boxset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
bought the first one so therefore had to get the sequel too! great for a giggle especially with the street gand los locos!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
good old film hard to get hold of picture not as good as first think that was due to budget cut production good to c again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2011
This is my favorite of the 2 fims and as its an 80's film which makes it even better, Well worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Classic Johnny 5! I loved it when I was little and my 7 year old loves it just as much 28 years later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Good fun but much lower budget than the first movie, clearly. Quite upsetting when J5 gets beaten up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
You can't have the first and not have the sequel to the classic film. It shows how johnny five grew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
old time great film always loved it & the best actors in the film as well i'd recomend it 2 anybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
It was a long time since I watched this, it was as funny as I remembered and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Brill. Just as good as the first. Good for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse