Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
Sturdy, attractive and well made. Ideal size for under three year olds. It blends in well with other wooden furniture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The table and chairs were bought for my little girls bedroom and they are perfect. It was so easy to put up. The instructions were very easy to follow. It is extremely sturdy as my little girl likes to stand in the table!!! Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Fabulous table and chairs - expensive but well worth the money. What I really like is that the chairs are substantial and adults can sit on them to help with puzzles etc with no worries that the chairs might collapse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Very easy, clear instructions to build this item.
Extremely sturdy and well made item.
My two year old loves sitting to draw/eat/read books etc.at her table.
Would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Really excellent set, very strong and hard wearing. Brought to replace a cheap set, purchased from a large store which only last three months. Very easy to assemble and keep clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Fantastic product. Very sturdy. Even an adult can sit on the chair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Working with children and it's a proper furniture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
I give 10 stars for it :) great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)