Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
79
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
A most useful recording by Dr Hilary Jones which I feel would be most helpful to
anybody seeking practical ways to reduce their stress levels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Very relaxing, my auntie found it very useful before surgery. Would recommend it From what my auntie has said.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
The Ultimate Relaxation CD is definitely recommended and is considered a good buy. It must be used in a quiet environment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Works every time. Very relaxing journey into relaxation. However it is the same as another Hilary Jones in blue wrapper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
fabulous tape and highly recomend this to anyone who struggles to relax, keep it by my chair for moments of anxiety
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
present for a friend.It seemed to do the trick and eliminate some of the stress.
It arrived in good time, thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
A great tape to use for relaxation. Fell asleep both times I used it. Dr Hilary has a nice voice and presentation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I sit and listen to this cd when I have had a hard day .it really does what it says, feel so much better after .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I found there was a lot of talking and not so much relaxing, pretty good, if you have a bit of time,to listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This is a very good relaxation lesson and has helped my daughter immensely, buy it it will help you relax
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)