Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2015
This was the first ballet I ever saw as a very young child and it has been a joy to watch it again. Now I can watch it over and over again at will - brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
The production is beautiful - the dancing perfection. It was a perfect gift for a special friend. I have my own copy which I watch and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I was very pleased with good delivery manners, was fast and packed well, and the item was how I was expected, all nice and lovely, Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Love ballet, Carlos is superb as are all the other dancers. Thoroughly recommended. One to watch time and time again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Wonderful, especially after seeing the Royal Ballet in Birmingham......JohnR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
A charming traditional interpretation of this timeless ballet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Bought this for my 13 year old daughter -she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Music and everything first class. Most enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
An old favourite beautifully film and produced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
A nice ballet, but not the best I have seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)