Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
38
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Greatest Hits
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 April 2012
Definately a great purchase despite all the cheeseyness of 70s disco you cant help singing along. my 10 year old daughter now knows all the songs so great for listening in the car.I even love all the deep voiced vocals knowing that they were not done by a dancing fool rather by a fat middle aged german sat in a studio somewhere in Munchen. Finally can anyone tell me how a band like boney m ever came to record a song about the troubles in Belfast...No neither can i.Buy and be glad you did.Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Love this CD, but 2 of the songs cut off early on the downloaded version. One is Rasputin and the other is El Lute. Anyone else have this happen?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
really REALLY good album still listening to it, even as i write this. everyone should own this album. Go and buy it now people!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
If you like Boney M you will like this CD, it is digitally enhanced so sound quality is first class, a must for Boney M fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Great CD perfect condition good value for money if like Boney M cheesy music all proper tracks I would recommend this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
excellent service, superb album, amazing how good band are still after all these years, their music has yet to age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
great present for my uncle at xmas, came in time and is of good quality and price much better than in shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
I love Boney M. Unfortunately lent my first copy to friends and never got it back. So I have replaced it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Eighteen tracks, all very enjoyable. I have been after this CD for a long time, and now I have got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
what memories this CD brought back to us and what fun to sit and listen to them on a train to Bangkok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)