Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
Bought for my daughter to tie in with her reading the books. Such a great story & a wonderful cast. An easy 5 stars from me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
We live in America and wanted a copy of the Philosopher's Stone since we already have the Sorcerer's Stone...yes I know there's no difference besides the title, but we're big Harry Potter nerds. Anyway, we had no idea that our Xbox One and DVD players wouldn't play a DVD from another country so we can't watch it, but that's our fault.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Gripping and captivating to the end with a surprising twist. Some slighlty scary, spooky moments for younger ones (age 8) but nothing to cause nightmares. We're all looking forward to the next one! Highly recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
True literature - truly filmed - in a spectacular entertainment!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Some wooden acting in there (although the talent shines through from a lot of the minor characters, and of course Ron!) but all in all ok for the kids to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Had my niece over and she'd never seen this film. Excellent film and she and I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
First harry potter film and definately a five
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Great product and great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Good product, happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
As described and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse