Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
82
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2017
It was a present. I'm not a fan...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Brilliant, Been trying to replace this since i lost my old cd. would buy from again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Excellent condition and I am loving having a sing along to this in the car lol!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 February 2014
Totally awesome cd, just my kind of music fits very well into my music collection. Always a great deal to be had with Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Received thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
A must for any boyband lover. Fab songs - As long as you love me, Backstreets Back etc....... There are possibley some not as memorable but will still get u at least nodding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
As described arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Love that they're back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This album features every single that the Backstreet Boys have released, including the brand new song, "Drowning".
I have been Backstreet fan since 1997 and so far none of their singles or albums have failed to disappoint.
Not all their songs are for 13 year old girls, actually the Backstreet Boys approach a more mature audience too, with the rich vocal harmonies in songs such as, "All I Have To Give", and "More Than That", it will appeal to the older generations as well as the younger ones.
This album is for everyone and if you listen to it, you'll see that these guys DO have talent and are more of a vocal group than anything else, due to their awesome vocal harmonies
A must for all, this WON'T dissappoint!! BUY IT NOW!!
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2003
The ultimate Backstreet Boys album, bringing together all the hits that have become pop classics. It is hard to pick a favourite, because all are pure quality pop, but opener “I want it that way” and the gorgeous “I’ll never break your heart” almost win the title. The sixteen tracks take you on journey of a group who have matured their style without losing their pop sound or their boyband vibe, and of five men with amazing vocal talents. The majority of tracks on this album see the boys demonstrating these voices through slowies like “Drowning”, but there’s also the party classics “Everybody” and “Larger than Life”. If you’ve been a Backstreet Boys fan at any stage of their careers, or simply a fan of good quality, mature pop music, add this CD to your collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)