Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2009
Amazing CD- I just love it. All my favourites and many more I'd almost forgotten about. An absolute must for Tamla fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I have given this CD to several people of different ages who have enjoyed it. it is a great feel good CD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
has i have said before what can i say it is motown i love it motown magic the best will never go away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2007
Yes, everything people have said is true: it's a great selection of tracks at a very reasonable price. My only reservation is that a few of the tracks have been subject to pseudo-stereo processing.
22 Comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2010
It was in reasonable condition, but the sound quality was not so good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Just have a listen to the tracks,thin screechy sound all in mono and lacking in bass.Such a pity and why do CD companies do this to potential customers.PLEASE LOOK ELSEWHERE,Amazon has plenty to choose from,just do a search for Tamla Motown,or just Motown in music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
his was my first album which i bought when i was fourteen i only had it five days and it was damaged when it was knocked so i have a new copy of this great album with songs like baby love jimmy mack etc great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
Tamla Motown Gold is one of the best albums I have bought in years,(it must be because this is the second time I have bought it,my memory is not up to much these days)anyway go buy it its brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Bought the used item-first class packing-content is staggering for the price with hardly a weak track -I am not a particularly Motown fan so this was a delightful surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
the cd are far,far better on sound reproduction than plastic I know its not pure sound , but it is better no matter how old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£49.99
£5.58

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)