Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
This CD is a collection of music from the film Amelie and is very redolent of France. It is a mixture of new and traditional music and is great background while enjoying a glass of red...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Excellent I bought it because of my new Granddaughter Amelie for her Mum and Dad and her Great Granny and me of course we all love it!!!!!Amelie loves listening to it in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
The music on this DVD is amazing if you love Paris. We listen to it whilst eating French food or having a Parisian breakfast. If you like French music I recommend this DVD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I love this album! It might seem to be on the more expensive side of CD prices these days, but it is worth every penny and delivery time from the seller was as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I love this soundtrack as well as the movie, I could listen it over and over. Would reccommend even if you haven't seen the movie, nice and relaxing background music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Arrived in good time and in the expected condition, although one of the tracks jumped on some players hence the lower rating. But overall very good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Well!
It is the right music from the film, but the beauty and quirkiness of the film doesn't translate into the music on its own.
Nice - but not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I love the film and this soundtrack , it is uplifting , quirky and transports me back to Paris every time I listen , which is probably every other day !.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
Lovely relaxing music reminiscent of lazy holidays abroad or watching French films whilst languishing in rainy England with a glass of red.....nice :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Love the film, love the soundtrack. Play this over and over, because it makes me happy. The piano pieces are so moving, inspired me to learn piano.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.45

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)