Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
Too many words required. Cant be bothered to review if i need to write a novel every time. Make this process easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Bought for a birthday present. Fantastic [I guess you could now call it] Retro game. Brought back some memories :]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Very good arrived very quickly I would definitely advise other people to buy one of these items off the Internet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2010
Brilliant - Back down memory lane and more!
Very good copy, delivered intact and within the delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
thank you for the recent order, my son is very pleased with it, and he hasn't stopped playing the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2003
i am really glad i bought this spyro game, as it is really gripping and interesting to play. the addictional characters make a welcomed break as it gives you the oppertunity to see from different perspectives.
the other characters are fairly well designed, and i liked playing Agent 9, as he was a fun character. the only critisism i would have would be about sheila the kangeroo, as she has no real defences against attack and is extreemly difficult to manoeuvre.
when you complete the game and go into the atlas, you can see skill points, and although not really vital to the game helps develop your sense or direction and perception.( it helps to be fairly destructive as well)
to make the game easier to navigate around it would have been helpful to have the optional adictional map that was available in the previous game.
i really enjoyed the game and i wish that the newest game could be played on PS1.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Absolutely throwback into my childhood.
Absolutely love the game. Game quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Best ps1 game ever lots of fun and I play it every Easter and finish the game every year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Absolutely love this game and it is exactly how I remember it. Bought a smile to my face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Bought this as a present for my girlfriend and she loves it, works perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here