Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
147
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2015
I had very high hopes for the film but unfortunately the film did not hold up, it is not a bad film but not one I will be repeating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Classic film!! If you haven't seen it do yourself a favour, sit back and enjoy.
Also turned up a day early, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
The film is great but I was sent a bad copy and it jumped at a critical stage of the story. Not best pleased! Faulty goods!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
One of my ultimate fav. movies. IT is rogh it is honest but still it helps you to re-think many things about your life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Both Johnny and Penelope played good believable characters and it was very easy to get drawn into the story. Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
if this wasn't based on a true story I wouldn't have believed it was that easy to become an international drug dealer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Love this film, got it out to me nice and quick over the busy Christmas and new year period very happy nice one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
Great film and true story with a brilliant soundtrack . Picture quality is excellent and audio just as good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Great movie on the life of George Jung cocaine dealer starring Johnny Depp, Penelope Cruz and Ray Liotta.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
This film is excellent Penelope cruz is hilarious in this film great performance from her and johnny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)