Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 21 July 2017
Bought for car key fob and worked very well. Delivered quickly and a lot cheaper than the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Provided power in the way that a battery should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Perfect product. Clear and simple packaging. Just as described. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Very good service - thank you. It is wonderful to have my scales working properly again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Excellent value and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
There's not much to say about this battery, other than that it does the job, was delivered in time, well packed.
I didn't realise I didn't need to order this with the purchase of the main item, but I now have a replacement for when I need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Great batteries especially for car remote fobs. arrived promptly and as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
As expected - Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Not a lot I can say ... it was bought for the machine that measures Mum's diabetic blood sugars and it works ... that's all I need from a battery lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)